The Florida Whammy Board of Directors is a group of 3 individuals who are considered the legal Owners of the corporation, and as such, are both empowered and required to legally oversee the company’s direction and are able to bind the company contractually.

The Board of Directors consists of the following people and their titles:

  • Espinoza, BryanChief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Board
  • Hoover, H. JasonChief Operations Officer
  • Nielsen, JonathanChief Financial Officer

The company also has ex-officio members of it’s Board, who are not recognized by the state as owners, and have no voting rights on the Board, but are empowered by our organization’s Constitution to legally bind and represent the company.

  • Mosher, Steven Executive Director of Communications

The company graciously thanks the following individuals for their past service on the Board of Directors:

  • Watkins, Erik — Chief Financial Officer (2013)
  • Erickson, Brian — Chief Administrative Officer (2014-2015)
  • Arcaro, Ron — Sergeant-at-Arms (2013-2014)
  • Porter, Myriah — Sergeant-at-Arms (2014-2016)
  • Scalzo, Timothy — Chief Administrative Officer (2013-2015)

We also recognize the following members of our organization who served in the now defunct role of Seniormost Executive Service Member, or SESM, who’s job it was to provide oversight and advice to the Board of Directors:

  • Wilde, Brandon
  • Parke, Lisa
  • Scalzo, Timothy

If you need to contact our Board of Directors for any reason, please head over to our contact page.